Sort:  

I got as far as 'natural news' then shut it off QUICK.
those people are nukin futz!

I listened through it.

I never realized they were seen as nukin futz. - adds even more cadence to their claims...lol

I don't consider it to be a credible site.
'end times' indeed.
you're right about the cadence though...almost rhythmic.
who white men can't dance?

I have no idea about the site.
Ever since watching the first 'men in black' (when tommy lee jones picks up the national enquirer from a news stand, and said, 'this is where you get all the real news, whats really happening'), I look at any source - no matter how crazy - and to discern the wheat from the chaff..

Obviously this rule doesn't apply to cnn, msnbc,bbc.. (not THAT crazy a source!)

the lamestream fakenews media have an agenda.
natural news is just nutz.

so by that rationale...........

the mainstream news are insane, the agenda is insane.

So anything taking the opposing view, is sanity....

there are many kinds of insanity.
but yeah...pretty much.

I'm as mad as a hatter then! Shiiiiit. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42