Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Memetic Warfare
Our Purpose

Interesting. It was GHW Bush that said 'If the people knew what we are really doing they'd chase us down with torches and pitchforks.' or summat like that, back in the '80s.

So, HRC is just copying Bush.

Henry ford you mean - decades ago..

"It is well enough that people of the nation do not understand our banking and monetary system, for if they did, I believe there would be a revolution before tomorrow morning"?

blah blah blah

You got a 52.63% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @smidge-tv!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You got a 88.18% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @smidge-tv! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

LOLOL

So, 41 was just copying Ford!!!! OMG. I...

I wonder how far back it goes? 0_o

I think she'd look good in an orange jumpsuite.

Slowest hanging ever....

I don't pay attention to politics, but this lady cannot walk downstairs with two men helping now. I think a bullet was dodged and she should be in a rest home resting. Just as a fellow old lady, I feel bad for her.

So today I'm doing a shameless plug for my son @bxlphabet.

This week he got nominated for Tasty Tuesday at qurator. Could you see if you might like to vote for him on this comment? He will win big upvotes for May if he wins. Thank you for taking a look at it. I think he has a good competitor over there, but you never know. He did not even show me this until it was late!

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-21-food-photography-competition#@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-21-food-photography-competition-20180429t045011020z

An upvote in support of the post, done.

I wouldn't give that evil woman the steam off my pee.

She reminds me of my grandma - she was a psychopath. It was a good day for the world, when she went underground.
There is only one place for beings with the appearance of being human.
They are not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65