You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, bugger me sideways, with a pitchfork!

in #blog4 years ago

If I understand this right, you pick some people to give funds to, under the condition they then disperse said funds to others who you chose? If this is correct, why don't you just disperse the funds yourself to the people you chose?

I have been redistributing the funds myself (see my wallet for last month)
sunlit said I had 'forgotten her'.
As a token of good will, I said i'd send her 3 steem, if she would redistribute the last 5 accounts for me.
Then I got the said reply....

Note: If anyone wants to give me 3 steem to send out to 5 or 6 accounts - let me know.
lol. I have no problem helping others out for payment!

I have no intent of embarrassing her, just pointing out the stupidity/entitlement that people seem to express.
It's done now, no matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43