You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight talking.....When Taxation is Not Theft...part 1

in #blog7 years ago

I think a concerted, non stop unraveling of the logic spaghetti is the only way forward...

Unwind an unwind, until clarity is seen.....I see no other way....

I have a sneaky suspicion some individuals - with the intelligence to write such arguments,- are more interested in exhibiting their intellectual masturbation skills, rather than addressing the real life issues..

The 'other option' offers no such opportunity - It's too simple...

Sort:  

I don't get it.
are you agreeing or disagreeing with me?
if you disagree...why?

lol - oh I am agreeing. lolol

oh....ok
(too much whisky)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12