Sort:  

Good question. Is the comment section your property you clown?

..you never answered my question

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

..you never answered my question

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant !!!!!!

I said it my property - you said it isn't - I asked' who's property is it then...

You couldn't answer. (and we both know why you will not answer)

A word salad isn't letting you off this hook.

Simple question....Who's property is it then?

What an intellectual coward.
(which is intrinsic in the postmodernist makeup of course)

The comment section is not your property is it genius.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can claim that the comments are your property or are infringing on your property at all, but keep trying to.

Posted using Partiko Android

but you will not answer a simple question...
Coward.

The only coward is you, the coward who cannot see that you don't own the comment section and you have no claim that the comments are on your property.

Posted using Partiko Android

...if it's not my property , then who's is it?

Btw, the answer has been:

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

And will always be that. I'm not on your feed. You don't have any claim over my comments. I don't care what you think you own, the fact is that you don't own my comments and if you think that your post was not asking for my comments then you probably shouldn't post, because that is exactly what posting means: affording others a chance to respond, like it or not.

Posted using Partiko Android

Prove this is your property. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

stop avoiding the question - it really is embarrassing.

Nobody

Owns

The

Comment

Section

#feedidiots

Posted using Partiko Android

If you respond to my comment, do I own it, because you are on my feed?

#imbecile-tries-to-claim-im-on-his-proprety

Posted using Partiko Android

...if you make a statement and then won't give me proof of your statement to be true - does that make you a coward, a liar, .... or a postmodernist?

lmao . How embarrassing.

....maybe do some hash tags to improve your credibility?

Loading...

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

...you never answered my question.

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

The comment section is not your property. Capiche.

This is not your property.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who's property is it?

Nobody owns the comment section you clown.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aka FORUM

Posted using Partiko Android

the idiot is strong with this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

clown can only clown.

Posted using Partiko Android

A coward can only run..

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69