You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A life of ethics and Steemit...lets get fundamental.....philosophy ...part 5

in #blog6 years ago

Your help was not asked for was it?

Just as your comments were not asked for on my feed.
Free speech is fun isn't it?

Stop trying to avoid discussing the OP and trying to psychoanalyze me.

I don't need to - you are waving flags around telling everyone.(you just don't see it)

While you're on my property, I'll do as I wish. <<< That was bait - are you gonna take it?

lolol

Sort:  

What a quack. He posts and doesn't expect responses even though there is no option to refuse response on the medium. If you don't want my comments stop posting.

This is not 'your property'.

Posted using Partiko Android

...who's property is it, then?

Good question. Is the comment section your property you clown?

..you never answered my question

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

..you never answered my question

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant !!!!!!

I said it my property - you said it isn't - I asked' who's property is it then...

You couldn't answer. (and we both know why you will not answer)

A word salad isn't letting you off this hook.

Simple question....Who's property is it then?

What an intellectual coward.
(which is intrinsic in the postmodernist makeup of course)

Nobody

Owns

The

Comment

Section

#feedidiots

Posted using Partiko Android

If you respond to my comment, do I own it, because you are on my feed?

#imbecile-tries-to-claim-im-on-his-proprety

Posted using Partiko Android

...if you make a statement and then won't give me proof of your statement to be true - does that make you a coward, a liar, .... or a postmodernist?

lmao . How embarrassing.

....maybe do some hash tags to improve your credibility?

Loading...

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

...you never answered my question.

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

The comment section is not your property. Capiche.

This is not your property.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who's property is it?

Nobody owns the comment section you clown.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aka FORUM

Posted using Partiko Android

the idiot is strong with this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are your comments to me my property you clown?

That brings up the point:

If a worker produces a product, does he own it if he gets compensated for his work by his employer? If the witnesses produced the blocks and validate them, do they own it?

If nobody's property rights were violated, what is the so called ethical dilemma you clown?

Posted using Partiko Android

clown can only clown.

Posted using Partiko Android

A coward can only run..

Loading...
Loading...

You don't need to psychoanalyze me, but you do so anyway. When questioned exactly as to what you considered postmodernism, you have nothing to say. What a whack ass fake intellectual.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not 'your property'.

ahhhhhhhhh! The fish bites....lmao

More cackling at my mental illness?

The fake is strong with the cackler.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not on your property. You don't have any claim of ownership over the responses to your post. They are not on your property. If you can prove I am on your property, do so.

Posted using Partiko Android

How small you must feel (shudders). I'm trying to help

The feels.. Lol

Nobody owns the ocean.

Nobody owns the blockchain.

Nobody owns the comment section.

Idiot can't fathom that the comments aren't on his property.

Posted using Partiko Android

Still waiting for you to provide proof of said property...

Instead, you are muh feels. You are trying to help what? You cannot even recognize property rights. You think I am on your property. You are a complete idiot as far as I can tell.

Nobody owns the comment section. The comments aren't on your property.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not your property.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67