Patriot Wargamer is back and reloaded.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

port1 (9).jpg
.

port1 (11).jpg

Hi everyone,

My account was compromised on patriot wargamer, ( 6/7 days ago) and no longer have access to it any longer.

Steemit have been zero help.

I can do nothing about it, and as it stands at the moment, and my money earned (small that it was ) from my labors - is lost to me.

I am now posting on this account. (cheetah bot can go shove it where the sun doesn't shine)

I will be copying and pasting my good posts from patriot wargamer, in the hope of my followers supporting/ helping me to boost up my account again.

I will be continuing where I left off - If my frustration and angst at the situation doesn't stop 'my flow' - which I feel it is a little at the moment, to be honest.

Hopefully I'll write it out of me, and get back to posting everyday and having a great time - again.

Sort:  

Hello, @lucylin ! I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @lucylin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post and very informative. @lucylin Have learnt a lot from it.

Awesome post. Hardwork pays more so keep working hard! @lucylin Love it.

Welcome back :)

Good to see you again! Followed! There is a way, but not thru Steemit- I am not sure if I read it in @Stellabelle article or in a comment, but there's a start...

Thanks hun !

Loads of information. Many thanks. Love it. @lucylin Followed

Nice to meet you, @lucylin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50