My take on the 2 hour conversation with Tron and the witnesses...

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

steemc.jpg

There is so much to go through! (sarcasm)

I'll try to be as brief as possible.

1/Tron fucked up monumentally by using/making an agreement with the exchanges steem, and are now in seriously deep shit.

2/Tron fucked up monumentally by using/making an agreement with the exchanges steem, and are now in seriously deep shit.

3/ And tron don't even know about, or understand, the principle and mechanics,of powering down funds.

Sorry to make it so long, I did try my very best.

(oh and @themarkymark knocked it out of the park)

My god, I've never come across such an inefficient use of time by so many people.

Sort:  

Thanks for the synthesis, I understood I have been lucky for not listening it ;-)

....it was like pulling teeth for over 2 hours.
I took one for the team!
lol

Oh yeah, that ending classical, To think I listened to the meeting and the town hall. And that ending last line hit the proverbial nail on the head. I actually listened to the live stream of the town hall on MSP site, and there is a fork in the future because some yahoo is going to screw up, and I can not believe they were talking about lowering the number of witnesses, to as low as three. But such is steem block chains own version of the chain shall remain unbroken.

@themarkymark was the only one on point, imo.

But my god, my faith in the competency of so called witnesses (20 people with the authority over the blockchains decisions), has sunk to new lows.

Duh...Huh…!?!?!?

Honestly, this saves you a lot of time...lol

Thanks for the very short sharp and to the point review 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I trimmed it down as much as I could (sorry for going on a little too much), but I wanted to cover it all. lol.

Why did you not try to keep it short? Such a long summary... OMG.

I know, my sincere apologies.
I do go , don't I?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36