Whatsup gets hijacked....

in #blog5 years ago (edited)


@whatsup gets hijacked in her own parody, @tarazkp's wife looks to find some more work for him...
...oh, and @penssif muscles in...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha! How fun.. I got to star in a parody, but man I sure got hijacked a lot.

I'm thinking of doing a Christmas special....

MDMA and bratwurst..just say no...

Being a mardy arse and not watching as whatsit was the first person on here to mute me lol, so I returned the favor closely followed by another "woman" lyndseythingy ma gigy,

What are ya gonna do with 'the Christmas special' I'm toying with...when you're both in it...???

Of course this new knowledge adds a whole other dimension to the possible story lines....
lmao..

Fill ya boots with the knowledge brahhhhhh.

I only wear flip flops...

I bet you do.

...it's a bastard trying to keep your knowledge, though....lol

Give it away lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00