Sort:  

Haven't been on near as much as before, @lucylin, but doing a ton of research. I just saw I was unfollowed from you. This has happened to several other top friends that I follow on this platform. Not real happy about that BS. Not sure what happened with you, and why you renamed your acct.

It appears they are trying to separate us away from each other, so we cannot mount any effective opposition against them or their agendas. Same has happened on most other social media.

Stay in touch, brother. If you go off platform, reach me at @canusapatriots on GAB and protonmail for now. Write that shit down - we may be using carrier pigeons soon!

I have been unfollowed from some accounts..hopefully is technical glitch..?

and why you renamed your acct.

??

I think the account thing was just me reading the "patriot reloaded" thing on your landing page. Just never noticed that before.

As far as technical glitches, though, there are too many of them to be a glitch. Glitches get fixed. It's more like... a pattern. I've heard some popular youtubers mention it happening on other platforms too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55