I won't be interacting too much on here today, unfortunately....But I'll be here..and I'll be back..

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Mob's are in mobs for reason.
It's not ideological.
And it's definitely not intellectual.
No...

Mob are mob's because spineless pieces of shit can't stand up on there own two feet, without others telling them how good they are..

They need each other to stop falling over..Spinless groups of jelly trying to pretend they have backbones...

move 1 - Copy (2).jpg

..my power (RC@s) is screwed with all the activity of the last few days..So interaction and posts will be sparse, to say the least.
Let me power up, and I will be back fully loaded, back into the affray...

I ll be here and reading everything though, that's for sure.

(My weekends are 'days off' from the websites BS I'm doing. )

Thanks again to all the support I have received. The big whales haven't helped much...

Thanks for your non support.
Is steemit a lefty, social justice, hierarchy?

It would explain a lot if you think about it...

2 years and 12k active users..!!!

That sounds scarily like a lefty business model.
And in the free market, without draconian authoritarian strategies...
How's it gonna all turn out, possibly - do you think, if this is the case?

Anyway, happy Sunday everybody ...except @bloom , Stalin , and Hitler. Same wankers, different names.
move 1 - Copy (2).jpg
Who the hell would want to be reminded of just how shit you are as a person...?

Sort:  

What's the matter? Some little philly break your heart? ;)

No - I have no RC's or voting power (much) after this last two days war!

....Equine's rareley cause me any cardiac problems...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72