I have something to tell you.............

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

After all this time, with the various trials and tribulations (but mostly trials, it has to be said...)

...something has just happened....

....A good thing...

....at long last.........

MY MONEY HAS JUST BEEN PUT INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lucy right now...

Me right now...

Us, later today....

Just one can of beer at midday after being 'dry', has gone straight to my head!

If I'm not quite as active on steemit for day or so - it's for a very good reason....!!
(although there may be some NSFW posts. lol)
I can also re-acquaint myself with the taste of meat now!

.....ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh (the sound of 2 months of stress being over...)

Sort:  

Get in there, I can vouch to the fact that Thailand is not a nice place to be skint, especially Pattaya when everyone else is partying, at least you had moved and did not have the anguish of that part, enjoy matey.
Happy it turned out okay for you.

.....can't...type....
....beer....

What is all this about? I must've missed something! Anyway, as long as you are happy! lol

DRINK SOME WATER TOO !! 😏

You're weird...
😂😂😻

....you didn't miss much - I didn't mention it too much...whining doesn't get you anywhere.
I was on starvation rations for two/three months waiting for money, is all.
The landlord was cool, and believed me when I said it s a glitch in the system, not lack of money, so all is cool mate.

Thank Fuck for that ;)

Poverty sucks - I should know, plenty practice. Although not talking third world here!

Enjoy xox

...all its cool again! wooohoo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74