Sort:  

I'm on strike for the time being so laughing at your video is just about all I could find the energy to do :)

oh, cool! watch out for more - I'm like a kid with a new toy (as opposed to an old git who has just found a new toy!)

Enjoy the lower payouts with the falling price of steem.

u my frenz. but i might go rabid & blow cover on the god of rectal prolapse. tell me how u like my singing, then erase your tacks. ERASE all Tracks leading to this Dog. I realize I am now verging into dark waters of a stagnant cesspit. I have noted to myself I am engaging in behavior, I never would have thought I would have stooped so low. I also realize this is finally the blowback so many think I deserve.

These lose a bit of charm if you can actually understand what is being said.

With that being said, still funny! Also, I would love to get rid of Bitbots. Used them myself, still do, but I think we would be much better off without.

These lose a bit of charm if you can actually understand what is being said.

I can imagine...I'm working on audio editing...lol - its all new to me..

I can imagine.

Funny. That meme never gets old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48