Confession time....The menage a trois is on....

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

struung.jpg

After writing some time ago about the stress involved in pleasing two lovers at the same time, I have decided to try it - again- once more....

While not really a menage trois in the true sense, my attentions will be given to both of them at the same time.

One of them is totally ambivalent, but the other lover is not quite as accommodating....and if I was to smear any emissions all over her from my other lover, I do not see her reacting well - at all.
...nothing but problems...

I would go as far as to say she would not be responsive to my probing fingers anymore, not as she would have been before I went to spend time with my other love...

....would not respond to my touch,as she does now - not with my fingers still sticky and fresh, from the pleasures of another..

But I will pursue them both, even with the risks I see that it may bring....

struung.jpg


Here is my plan....

Write posts, relax and paint my new armies in between writing the next post, and spend less time scouting through posts on steemit.

This is satisfying both my lovers at the same time...steemit and war gaming...

I just have to avoid paint on the keys, or she(my computer is a 'she') wont be happy. Wet paint and keyboards don't mix.

struung.jpg

So I hope that clears up any confusions...

I kind of did a poem, but they seem to get no recognition on my posts.
(or more accurately, they probably get the recognition they deserve. Oh well.)

So I'll put it on here for you to laugh at, instead...

My hours on steemit more and more,
My other lover begs for my attention,
Keeping both pleased I must empty myself,
Filling both my lovers completely,
The problem of fluid remains.

An answer ! The answer!
To satisfy my passions,
Empty myself once,
And give my all,
Then patiently wait and woo my other love.

Careful! careful! don't spurt on the her,
She waits patiently as I satisfy my other,
Careful careful, cover my lover,
Emission from my other lovers body,

Fluids of another ,
Only makes her mad,
Not responding to touch,
Rebuking my advances,
Her silicon cools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15