My idol我的偶像

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Today I'd like to introduce my idol his name is Show Lo.
今天要跟大家介绍我的偶像他的名字叫罗志祥。
He has been the number one male singer in my mind ever since, and he has a handsome face, nice singing voice, and a lovely smile. He is an actor, singer, host, dancer or "STAGE" owner.
从以前到现在他都是我心目中第一名的男歌手,他拥有着帅气的脸庞,好听的歌声,还有可爱的笑容。他是演员、歌手、主持人、舞者还是《STAGE》的老板。
In Lo's album, my favorite is "Enough" about blocking cyberbullying.
罗志祥的专辑里,我最喜欢的就“够了”讲述着阻止网络霸凌。
I believe that Show Lo is a person worthy of our worship is a respectable person.
我相信罗志祥是一个值得我们崇拜的人也是一个值得尊敬得人。
Show Lo there is a nickname called Xiao Zhu mean pig, because when he debut soon, the body fat, so I took the name of the pig, pig's personality, I like most, on the show, every time people are satisfied What friendly and Invincible funny, I feel really fun Ah!
罗志祥还有一个小名叫做小猪,因为再他出道不久时,身材胖胖的,于是就取了小猪这个名称,小猪的个性我最喜欢了,上节目时,每次都对人纳么亲切又无敌搞笑,让我感觉真好玩阿!
他是我一直向往的
He is my longing for people. I hope I can be the next one. 人。
我希望我能成为下一个他。
Be a very good person to do business.
做一个很厉害做生意的人。


This is his promotional photo
这个是他的宣传照
Image source


这个是他的mv
This is his music video
Video source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30