sex

in #blog6 years ago

i think i just want to write in abandonment

i hate the people that are attracted to comment

it is always cunts who don't understand

and so as an artist i feel forced to make them understand

but the truth is that some people

most people

just won't understand

hell

i have a few people inside me

who don't understand

sub

people

who

right now

i don't understand

and so i guess that is toltec wisdom

or should i say

what i feel after slow breathing

if i hate you i hate a part of me

a part of me does not feel

it is as simple as that

though

you see

i have encountered a lot of people

and there are some personalties

very few in fact

that have clicked

with some of my personalities

and i don't know

but recently

in fact

mostly

in my dreams

it is of very few women

who have kissed me in a certain way

at a certain time

very naturally

and i've never seen them again

but they always play in my mind

and there is one in particular

her

the energy of her sub personality

when romantically inclined

matched perfectly

for my

very

deep

secretive

dominant mind

and i don't know how to reason with that

except dream and believe it can be achieved again

in some way with another

or perhaps even better

but i know it will never be the same

and so i am at a loss of how to celebrate what happened

without

crying for what isn't here now

although i do take some solace in the fact that

nothing good lasts forever

i am also thinking of

a beautiful submissive woman

to marry

because they don't come along too often

and i'm tired of chasing

these narcissistic bitches

that make my heart beat fast

and give me nothing

but a face to aim at

on my punch bag

of revenge

knowing that

the truest form

of my completion

is to dance

with the one

accepting

and loving

some

may not get it

mainly crazy feminist bitches

nazis

but quite honestly

the more submissive a female is

the more i give them everything

and there is something beautiful

that no one will ever understand

apart from her

and that is why i love her

not because she was hotter

or made my heart beat faster

but because

when i was sitting doing nothing

she would automatically hug and kiss

and when i initiated anything

it was the easiest thing in the world

it was the most rewarding experience

that required no effort

i could do anything i wanted

i was a man on my own

and so i chose

her divine feminine

energia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77