Kesha, UFOS and Spaceship Dancing |in my thoughts|

in #blog7 years ago

I drove to Sedona from San Diego back in February, and just as I was about 45 minutes north of Phoenix, I watched a UFO just sit in the sky for 5-10 minutes. It didn't move. It just hovered in the air.

Then just like that,
poof
it flashed and disappeared.

Yes I watched this all happen while driving alone as the sun was going down.

Was I surprised?
Not in the slightest. I saw my first UFO in New Mexico in 2012 and then countless ones after in Arizona.

Now Kesha is coming out saying that she saw a bunch of spaceships in Joshua Tree, California.

"I was on nothing. I was a totally sober Sally, just a lady in the desert. I look up in the sky and there's a bunch of spaceships."

Of course this isn't the first time people have said they saw a UFO. There are thousands and thousands of UFO sightings, but without the government explicitly stating aliens and UFOs exist, many are left wondering.

What are your thoughts on UFO's and "aliens"??

steemlvln.png

Peace and love to you all. If you enjoyed my post, please upvote it and follow me to stay up to date with my adventures + thoughts. Keep on steeming :)

Xoxox

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovevolution! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99