Is it coincidence or is it meant to be? |my feels|

in #blog7 years ago

DEAvGhgWsAEAJI5.jpg

I went to the store last night thinking I got an organic lemon, but it was actually an orange! Haha, when I started writing this,I wondered, is this really post worthy? I second guessed myself honestly for a moment, but then I realized, there is something important I feel pulled to share.

We don't always get what we want, but we get what we need


FullSizeRender 2.jpg it was with the lemons and it looked yellow to me lol

I really didn't want an orange, but maybe I needed one. The orange reminded me,
I've been there before.
Resisting what was because it wasn't what I wanted. My life was not in alignment because I was pushing and pulling against what was.

I was resisting the lessons that I needed to grow.


Plus, I easily allowed myself to fall back into old ways of thinking when things didn't immediately happen for me the way I wanted them too.

Life works in mysterious ways. Or is it really that mysterious? Maybe everything is happening for a greater purpose, a divine design.


steemlvln.png

Peace and love to you all. If you enjoyed my post, please upvote it and follow me to stay up to date with my adventures + thoughts. Keep on steeming :)

Xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46