I Don't Know..... :-(

in #blog7 years ago

image.gif

I have often wondered since I became a member on Steemit, and this isn't just about my posts in general at all.....I have seen this with others posts many many times.....I don't claim to be perfect......just curious...
I am curious........................I know that commenting helps to build steam or money and that's fine.............but when it comes to irrelevant comments that are made that have nothing to do with the post or may even be poking fun at someone's post......why???
We are all here to post......comment and share and to make a dollar or so in the process (more if possible....lol) so why do people wish to demean others posts and act immature when making comments....
I raise my hand in gratitude to those who comment to be beneficial, connective and insightful on a post that catches their interest and intrigues them..............thank you and I hope steemit truly works for you.
For those who comment simply to ask for votes............that holds no commonality to the post itself............so again why??

Just trying to get my bearings on here and enjoy the interaction I have found with some members.....your interest, likes and comments have been appreciated...................

Thank you so much :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lorismith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66