Message to my countrymen

in #blog7 years ago

Sometimes you feel like telling a message that sink so deep. Sometimes the message cannot be too clear because the future has since been unpredictable.
But what about if i see Mr Farmer......open your door and don't be scared. But i am the sower........I have come to purchase your grain. The grain from your reserve. The reason i want to do this is because the horricane is on the horizone. I hope you will sell. But remember we must plant now for the rain is here. We cannot wait for the river or the erosion to rubbish the land.
Remeber i'm talking politics here and I'm talking about a farmer as of this country, those of them that are panic striken. When i talk about farmers you are one of them........remember our hoes have suddenly gone cold. The approaching wind some said is a wind of change. But I hope that this wind of change will not dampening the farm store.
Anyway I have a hoe and I must plant now. What about you?
It's daybreak.......Mr Farmer open the door.
I have seen Kings and Queens sitting on majestic chairs......most of the time they gather to celebrate thieves that take us backwards. Therefore as you move this morning I call on you to hold your lamp. Try and find the crown, you see weeping angrily will not solve this problem. You must stand.....you must awaken the sleeping change. We have a future that can't be determined by our actions today. I don't know what you see. But I see a great Nigeria that will compete with the big pals.
I see a Nigeria that will manufacture cars.
I see a Nigeria defence industry coperation that can build weapons for the defence of its people.
I see a scientific and thechnologically driven Nigeria.
But my dreams will not come true without solid leadership. A leadership devoid of corruption and sentimentals. I look forward to a leadership that will solve the political and economic framework for the country. They will talk about development.
I am optimistic. I see hope in the horizon. But sometimes you tend to doubt what you see but we can live today and build a better country. It's the people that build the land not the government all the time, the government can help. I Gbadebo Isaac Oluwayemi pledge to my great Nation Nigeria to be loyal and honest all the way as I serve with the best of my ability

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59