Yah yah yah

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

How's everyone doing?

Hope you are all having a wonderful day. We are still quarantined here in Greece, and the weather just refuses to help. Today feels like it's summertime, but you guessed it right, we have to stay inside. Oh God...

Let's hope this whole coronavirus thing fades away as soon as possible. It is very important to maintain a good hygiene at times like this; take care of yourselves and loved ones.

But don't panic. I've said it before and I will say it again; be aware, but don't panic.

Soundtrack of the day to keep moving on.

I will never stop posting on Steem by the way. This place is a little part of me.

It's sad things had to come this way, but I personally see no reason to stop engaging with those who keep using this platform. So you will always see me around.


Focus on the inside.

This whole quarantine bs might be necessary evil, but you can always make the most of the situation I guess. Perfect chance to read some books, do some workouts and focus on establishing even stronger family bonds.

Many of us keep arguing that we never get enough time for ourselves and families, so this is the perfect chance to do just that. If we all do our part, things will start turning for the better really soon.


I appreciate your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64