New Year New Beginning

in #blog7 years ago

vector-2018-happy-new-year-sparkles-background-design.jpg


Greetings My Fellow Steemians Across The Globe :)

I'm gonna start by wishing you all happy new year to you and your family and I wish all your goals can be achieved this year, and I also want to wish you all a blessed week and amazing brand new monday.

Today I woke up feeling really motivated, I don't know if it's because of the new year or because of the many good things happening at same time. There are so many new businesses and people interested in ArubaCoin or want to buy. We got now a motel that's accepting ArubaCoin that goes by the name of Casalina Apartments and also a airconditioning service and maintenance named Gomes Airconditioning And Services. Also ArubaCoin went up with the fireworks last night and reached a new all time high off $1.05 :)


price1118.png


This year I am going to set a new personal record on my 5Km and I will also take part of a 10Km race or longer, I will race on the 25th of Jan at a 6Km race so my training starts today. I will have to run at night but after work but I told myself I will not let anything stop me this year in becoming a better runner.

I had to work 3pm to 11pm and since they are still celebrating new years here on Aruba even at work was hectic. There where so many families that came all together at once to visit their loved one's that I didn't even get a chance to have a coffee. Luckily I got out a little earlier and I headed straight home to change my clothes put my shoes on and go for my first run of the year :)


My first run for 2018

20180101_235347.png

20180101_235417.png

20180101_235444.png

20180101_235510.png


Until Next Time

@lordcarlo297.jpg

Sort:  

Happy new year Carlo! New beginning indeed :-D

Thank you my friend @beauknows a happy new year and all the best for you and your family also. Cheers :)

Happy New Year !! Nice first run of the year !

many thanks @argon same to you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lordcarlo297 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47