You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Two things.

  1. Did she remove the photos of her kid after this?
  2. the way to drive the point home was to use a pic of someone else online, not yours. but whatever. hahahaha
    You seem fit, which is nice and you cant go wrong with black. 10/10.
    fcplm
Sort:  

1.) no she did not, as she sees nothing wrong with it.

2.) I sourced it, it was already on the blockchain.. and while I considered not showing examples as I don’t even post photos of my own kids, this was about confusing the mom and daughter (which is the issue) so as long as she felt these photos were acceptable I guess it seems logical that they could be posted. Plus, when you read my post it’s very clear what you are looking at.. and I’m not using that photo as my avatar now coming to respond to you in a flirty way am I?

Honestly I would love to remove them from my blog. Seeing the only thing she thinks is an issue her is me “using these photos without permission” I have offered to take them down;

9FB171E2-CF08-4B09-AC0A-EF28568C7E4D.jpeg

She will never agree of course, but they will be moved from my blog at some point.

You’ve never quite understand the idea of making a point through drastic measures butterfly, so facepalm all you want.

Oh Justine, you know i like you too much to give a proper answer to this. 😏
But you know what...
I might take a similar course of action next time i want to make a point... Ill take my pants off. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74