The Language of Money

in #blog8 years ago

Today is the day "I Cashed Out"! The box was emptied and I went to trade it All.

That's right Folks it's Freakin' Friday No swear words here, the opportunity and time I get to cash out and bring the coins to the Bank(sters).

This is rough (the image) because things are getting 'hazy' as we progress in 2017. A relatively good week in the coin collection aspect of the project. Hey, when I came home from work, let the dog out and got dinner 'fired' up .. I bought some Bitcoin. $12.65 cents worth.

(Keeping it hazy) Then it went straight from BTC to Steem. This is the first time showing the transaction process, until Coinbase adopts Steem as a 'carrier currency' which from what I understand after a Forbes article, will happen soon.

My Project is built on Steem. Steem Power, Steem Dollars and Steem Tokens. Win or Lose - I say Win! I laugh at myself in a very healthy way when I am at work - 'Scrounging' for loose change from the vehicles. It's become a game of sorts, even for my co-workers, they are like 'hey here's a dime' ...7 more penny's and you can buy one of those steem things. (lol) If they really knew what I am doing.

funny27322.png
Source

I'm not political about this, (the photo was great fun) because I heart India and my friends there. The currency war created there with over 15% of the worlds population is shameful. Today was 'like it or not' our election process, better or worse. With crypto - they are far from my real wallet. ;)

Please follow me here or @hexdek16. This account is just a ledger (of sorts) myself @hexdek16 I can be pontific, edgy, sometimes 'rude' - I admit. I am quite passionate. I hope you enjoy this work.

Sort:  

...and nickels, dimes, and quarters ;)

People who laugh are afraid of the person they are inside.

I laugh at the person I am inside! %^)

I like what you are doing here. Read the first post - Keep Going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30