You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Feedback Loop From Hell

in #blog6 years ago

I feel you, what you are saying.

I have seen it many times, my feed full of content that can make me sad, angry, or even venemous!

But every time I feel something like that, I just take a second and think,"How does this affect me, if I have not seen this content?".

Most of the times, it solves my problem and anger.

In this digitally dependent world, it is not in our control what we read and watch, but it will always be in our control how we react to it.

Sort:  

You have a great point actually. We are in control of how we feel.

Such an insightful comment btw!

Thank you @looftee!

Well, without an insightful post, there would not be an insightful comment.

So, thank you!

Haha well then thanks to us both.

Cheers!

Yepp, have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54