You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BLOG] We're at the hospital p2!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I laugh when you reach at the part wherein nurses would barge into the room, I can't imagine that's really happening. There should be silence in the hospital I mean nurses should be slow in coming in and going out so as not to disturb people esp the patient.

As to the hospital bill you may ask @meetmysuperego or @mermaidvampire at our GC I think hospital bills is subject to adjustments...

Sort:  

Hahaha! I never thought its happening until we got into this hospital either. We spent months in the hospital last year when my dad was confined and met different nurses at the time so I always knew that they don't have to barge in like that even though they do not have to knock. The patient is sleeping and needs rest after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65