My new posting schedule

in #blog7 years ago

Hey guys! As you may have noticed I have started a weekly series which is a great step for me to post regularly. I have devised a plan of posting which I have no problem keeping up with currently. I plan to post my chrome extension series weekly each Monday. This gives me time to prepare a review or some bullet points about a cool extension. This series has 3 posts written and scheduled to release already so you won't be running out of content very soon... The second day I will post at is Friday. On Fridays, I will post anything that caught my attention during the week. I commute a lot on a day to day basis so I will have around 10h of time to think about what to post before Friday comes along.

TLDR:
Two posts a week, one on Friday and one on Monday
Monday - Weekly series
Friday - Random post

More posts can be published during the week if I find an interesting topic that I want to cover ASAP without breaking my schedule. Have an amazing rest of the day and remember to ENJOY LIFE

Currently, I have 2.5 weeks worth of content prepared :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77