Update on my work

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Trying to be honest with you.

You may have noticed that I am not posting any more videos lately, you deserve an explanation about what is happening in my lifework. I've slowed down because I am going trough a time where I rethink what, and how I want to do my work. I did not stopped thinking about my projects and having new ideas for videos and music, I am just taking some extra time to plan it all.

That's because I want to deliver a better content to you, I want to make better videos that have a deeper meaning and amazing quality.

What's coming up next:

I am working to make a short film/documentary/ about the ecological situation where I live, in the region of Moeda - Minas Gerais Brazil. For that I need to make a series of preparations until I deliver the final product. Some of these preparations are:

  • Getting some better equipment (new camera and a microphone)
  • Researching the situation to deliver the exact information
  • Making a raw scrip to guide through my processes

In this short film I want to expose what is happening to the local population and ecological biome the effects of the many mining companies installed in the region as well as a Coca Cola factory. I will have a critic point of view exposing past present and future all in an artistic and documented format.

Like I said I'm already working on that and thinking about all the process of making such a film.

As always thank your for your support!!

DSC_7327-1.jpg

Picture that I've token yesterday, it symbolizes my ideas...

signature-fonts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98