You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/10/18> Who’s keeping score?... life’s scorecard.

in #blog6 years ago

A very good analogy mr Papper, life is like a scorecard! I often think of how my interest in the personal anmouncements in the newspapers have changed over the years - used to be wedding & engagement announcements...although these are becoming dated so we see less of those, then it was the birth columns and lately I mostly look at the deaths and funeral announcements!
So sorry about the loss of your friend.

Sort:  

Thank you Lizelle , he was a good man and good friend, he will be missed.
As far as the score card , that is the way I see it. My father in law is 87, he is fast running out of his old running buddies. His score card is racking up errors at an alarming rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52