3/17/19 journal

in #blog6 years ago

this is really strange ...

i feel like I have been motivated for so long by this inner frustration and a lack of self worth
like I had to accomplish something in order to feel good about myself

I have been doing a lot of meditating on this recently, trying to accept my self for who I am and feel worthy without having to accomplish anything ...

well ...
I guess it worked!

I don't have this chip on my shoulder anymore

I am scared that I will lose my ambition without this fire

what will fuel my actions
where will my drive come from??

well ...
today I felt this desire to create I just wanted to make things

I understand this a bit more clearly now

We all want to create
we all have this desire

but often our true desires are hidden by "attempts" to cajole fear / pain

without this pain, this fear of not being worthy, my true intentions and desires have the space to creep through

lets see where we go ??
yeahhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67