I have Achieved Plankton II Rank! And some Gaming Music to Celebrate!

in #blog5 years ago


Increasing my Steem Power has not been easy this past couple of weeks. I've been blogging almost daily and I haven't bought any votes recently. So far I'm glad that I have surpassed the first Plankton Level. If you are familiar with the @steem-plus plugin you may have notice that the normal ranks like Plankton, Minnow, Dolphin, Orca and Whale have levels the third or III level being the lowest. If you wanna go from Plankton III to Plankton II you gotta reach 164 Steem Power. I just achieved that today and thought that it was time to celebrate.

image

To celebrate this small achievement I want to share one of my favorite gaming soundtracks:

Well, see you in another post and hope that you are doing alright. These days I have not had a lot of inspiration but I'm gonna make a better effort to improve my posts. Recently I bought a Game Pass that gives me access to more than 100 games on my Xbox One, I will be sharing some gameplays and analysis of some of the games.

By the way, Ni No Kuni is a great game! If you have a PlayStation 3 or 4 you should try it, the new one is already out for PC. I haven't played the second one, but for me the first one was a blast! It is a combination between Pokémon and a Tales game with art and animation from Studio Ghibli, the second one is more like Pikmin I think hehe.

Sort:  

Grats on the milestone! We've been here for a year now and have yet to hit that same mark. ....tho we are really, really close!

Yes, only about 20 more SP! You can do it!

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95