Dark Energy Crystals are more valuable than I thought

in #blog5 years ago


I thought I had seen the potential of DEC but yesterday I found out that they are useful than I had thought. The reason is that you can buy votes from SteemMOnsters account. Yesterday I bought one and if I made my calculations right the profit was really good. Today I'm going to try that from this account, maybe the profit is as good as yesterday.

In yesterday's post, I was talking that I was able to make around 0.05 USD for each winning match. I think that is good because after a while all the winnings sums up. If you have a good streak you can easily generate 1,000 DEC in one day, that is about 2.340 STEEM, almost a dollar with today prices. I am also burning all the cards I get for DEC because I have seen that the bid prices are similar to the worth of the DEC you receive, of course, it depends a lot on the card.

I have the doubt that if you can promote or buy votes for your posts for any kind of article or if it has to be related to SteemMonsters.

Have you tried this feature?

How many DEC do you have?



Posted from my Repollo.Press blog with SteemPress : http://livingamestudios.repollo.org/dark-energy-crystals-are-more-valuable-than-i-thought/

Sort:  

interesting...i should look into it. thanks for sharing!

Which rank are you right now? I am silver II and i get around 40 DEC for a win so i need some time to generate 1000 DEC. (I am not winning every match haha)
I also burn cards for DEC because I try to do my daily with the +5 extra cards poison which costs me 2500 DEC(5 charges).

My rank right now is Gold II, I play with my other account (@eddiespino). Yes, it takes some to generate around 1000 DEC. I'm not always successful, but today I have generated more than 1520 DEC.

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97