You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the body screams stop you need a break. so listen to it its no point to get sink if u dont ned to

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Job is a part of our lives, and that's a huge luck to find one you really enjoy! You know, I used to work for a big company in market research (for my first profession is economist), but during those three years I got so emotionally exhausted so I was praying every day for some kind of change, I couldn't just quit, this job was bringing good money, so I was bearing it and trying to find some positive sides in it and WHAT'S IMPORTANT - to cherish my free time!!! That's nice that you go out, connect with the nature! Do this! It'll keep you recharged and at some point you'll be set free )

My story ended up by getting married, then pregnant and quitting that job (I'm grateful for having it, it helped me to figure out, what I don't like to do, ahahahaha), then studying again to become a Russian teacher ))) and now I do what I love, although it brings much less money... but it doesn't matter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68