You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some changes of how I steem until the next hardfork

in #blog7 years ago

I think a pointless comment saying you liked it or whatever is usually better left unsaid with just an upvote. Unless maybe it's an article that doesn't have any comments yet, everyone appreciates a comment. Though usually I get excited that someone commented and then I see that it is just something like "nice post!" or "Thanks for sharing" or something pointless and I am just annoyed. haha. I always try to add something to the discussion or just leave it at an upvote

Sort:  

Okay, not so generic comments :D :D I leave such comments only as a reply on generic comments to my posts. 😕
Otherwise I also try to add to the discussion.
It's difficult though to add something to breathtaking photos, still. 😊 No words will help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88