A Wedding planning

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

The past days where so busy. I got stomach flu and had a lot of things on my mind.
Yesterday we went to look for a wedding dress for my mother’s wedding. It wasn’t a success and we didn’t find anything. But we don’t give up we just go again to somewhere else. We will find the perfect dress where my mother can smile in. A dress that makes her feel so Beautiful.

She deserves it. So that means just another fun dress shopping will come.

I still have a lot of work. I need to make and design the decoration with my mother. I have to design and make the wedding cake. I said to my mother that I wanted to make the wedding cake. I’m a certificated Baker. So I really want to give them something beautiful and special. I know it’s a lot of work and I have to make it work all together with my planning. But I’m stubborn. I don’t want them to spend a lot of money on things I can make. I want it to be special. So with that on my planning and getting everything ready it makes my agenda very busy.

All that and I really need to perfect my violin. I need to learn to play the song hallelujah. I really hope that I make it to learn the song perfect on time. I don’t want play the violin on the wedding if it’s not perfect and I don’t have much time before the wedding is there. But I’m the kind of person that just doesn’t give up that easily. Giving up is not a word that is wrote in my dictionary.

It’s a time with a lot of happy moments and busy schedules.

Sort:  

What this enormous happiness - to love and be to sweet one. Your post pleased me.I wish to blow off you large jackpot.Success and good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72