You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother And Son ( Heart Touching Story )

in #blog3 years ago

I have a particular place in my heart for the young people in my life, and I cherish every moment I get to spend time with them. As soon as I closed my eyes, I saw myself as the mother of two beautiful children: a girl and a boy, to be exact. Despite the fact that this happened while I was a teenager, it was a life-changing experience. As a result of this experience, I hope that I will be able to provide them with all of my warmth and that they will become a part of me as a result of their presence in my life. - This, on the other hand, did not occur in this particular instance. Infertility was identified after an extended period of failed efforts to conceive. I had been trying to conceive for a long time when I was diagnosed. Our real desire to become parents led us to seek assistance from a surrogacy agency, such as https://www.mother-surrogate.com/cost-of-egg-donation-in-spain.html , which was able to help us in achieving our objective. I'm really satisfied with our family as a result of this decision, and we are now the proud parents of a wonderful little girl named Mary, thanks to this decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47