You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a #BeautifulSunday In the countryside and on top of a mountain

in #blog7 years ago

I have caught the same virus, looking at things and thinking....hum, nice for sharing on Steemit.

I've been posting some SundayWalks, like this, and you're right: *(...) one of those you will never forget because you enjoyed each minutes of it, you made pictures, and you related it in a post for your lovelies on Steemit. * I'm guilty of that too!!

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply Liliana !
Yes it feels good to see things in a different way , for the pleasure of sharing them, which makes us search for the beautiful in it (because we want to share beautiful mostly, n'est ce pas ? lol ) I have a project with that, as soon as I am less busy, I hope next week...
Have a wonderful week-end, beautiful friend of us ! romeo fleur.png @liliana.duarte

Thank you so much for your beautiful flowers.

No need for apologizing, you only reply when you can. Today I'm also struggling to reply​ (not to say to see new posts), but it's late and it's been a busy weekend. Hope you can share with us more of that project, we definitely​ need to feed our souls with positivity and beauty!!

Have a great weekend as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34