Introducing The Coding Dojo Bootcamp. Tomorrow Start!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Tommorrow I start a 14-week coding Bootcamp!

I am so nervous and excited. I have been working so hard on my precourse homework my brain feels like a flooded engine. I wanted to share with you what the next 14 weeks are going to look like for me. Thank you everyone for all of your support!


Big Love.

Ren

Sort:  

I'm Ready to join the Coding Dojo Bootcamp. And I'm going to bring a friend. Everyone could benefit from some Code training.. Thanks for sharing..

I agree! Time to learn code!!

Let us know how it goes! Been thinking about joingimg one myself. Coding for cats 😸

I will! Thanks for watching :)

Good luck! I know you're gonna crush it!

Thank you so much @sashajustice maybe one day we can code together on the blockchain :)

Enjoy your morning/afternoon/evening coffee...

this will be great for you all the best to you dear :)

Omg, I can’t wait to see what you come up with and congrats for jumping down this rabbit hole! All the very best! X

All I can say is I’m so so proud of you for following your gut and working so damn hard- big things are a foot for you my dear! #GORENGO!

Great to see you in such high spirits for this new adventures. I hope you fill have the time to write a few updates from time to time.
Also I see you're not using your Mac for recording this video, is it because windows is better :P ? ( I am a windows plebeian :D btw )
Have fun and kick some butt in the dojo!

This will be lots of fun to learn and share have a good time there

this is going to be so big event wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16