Hope for the future

in #blog7 years ago

Hey all, I'm back haha it's been so crazy here with moving, building and taking care of my family! This whole time we've been staying busy doing anything and everything, helping my dad with his building and looking for a job....which has been so stressful! It's been a full 2 1/2 months since we've had work.

During this being stressed and all, I realized today that I'm glad I get the quality time with my beautiful family, and I remembered this verse from the Bible ;

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Jeremiah 29:11

I personally have been looking to the future for what we're going to do next lately, which in this case I shouldn't because everything will work out as it needs to.

So cheers to you who are going through rough times right now, It's all going to work out. And you're not alone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47