I'm Still Here

in #blog6 years ago

It has been 7 days since I made a post here on steemit and to make it worse I was only finding time to post color challenges etc when I was posting lately. Busy Busy time of the year here for us like I am sure with many of you but I am still here and will be posting again once I get time to. I have been finding enough time to use my voting power to give upvotes on all the great articles everyone is putting out and I will continue to try and do this daily until I can get back to posting myself. Hope all is well with everyone here on steemit.

Sort:  

So my friend is here again!! Welcome back bro, I'm sure you'll be bringing us your best content.

It's kinda difficult to post everyday, It happened something like that to me as well, I was too busy at home and with my university and I couldnt post something interesting.

Good luck mate, keep doing your amazing work on here! See u in your next post.

Ye man you have to post more often bud once daily at least, this place is terribly quiet of late I assume it is the dire crypto state currently? Hope you are well. Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84