You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you capable of murder? Probably, it seems…

in #blog6 years ago

After reading your account of the movie, I don't think it would be something I would watch. However, the question of whether or not you could kill someone is a sort of trick question because I think you only know the answer to that if your in that situation.
I also think that even someone who would "never kill anyone" may do so under certain circumstances, to save a child maybe or any loved one, maybe

Sort:  

Well, the "situation" thing is kind of the point. I know that I would absolutely do anything to protect my children, but this isn't what the programme was about. Three out of four people "killed" a complete stranger because they were put under extraordinary pressure, and the purpose of the show was to demonstrate how easily manipulated any of us can be. Even into killing someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44