Blog Challenge !

in #blog6 years ago

Sans titre (13).png

I want to write every day! Write about my life or what's going on around me. But I already know that I won't be able to keep my commitments and publish one blog post a day. So I decide to launch this very simple challenge, which will allow me to keep my word!

You are free to participate too there are no real rules! To launch this challenge I therefore decided to make an article template to modify daily. Here is an example so that you understand better:

  • Morning
  • Half a day
  • Evening
  • Thought

These words will be subtitles of the daily article. With this template I could tell you about my morning of my day and my evening by even adding my thoughts at the end of the article.

I think it's a simple way to give yourself up to an audience (even if they don't exist) or simply to free yourself by expressing your daily feelings.

Our moods change from day to day, days, weeks, months, I think it will always be fun to come back and read his moods frozen in the blockchain forever.

Since you always have to start somewhere, I will start this exercise right now. It won't be crazy because I don't have much inspiration but it's a start ;-) !

My life in a blog #1

Morning

Perfect awakening as so often. I can't help but say thank you (don't ask me who, I don't know myself) for this new day before me. Small information tour, even if it is Sunday the crypto world never stops.

It's crazy how life encourages you to do useless things that seem so important to you. From a calm morning here I am in the infernal spiral of the web and contacts. Even on a Sunday I realize that I'm working and that by choosing independent living I'm missing out on a bunch of privileges that employees have. But that's the way it is!

Half a day

The weather is fine but I don't want anything, maybe because I already have everything I need? But whatever, I'm gonna get some fresh air. I like to go out without knowing where I'm going and today I don't know where I'm going, but what's for sure is that I'm going.

As always I'm not disappointed with my little walk. I met a crypto enthusiast, whereas we are very few, I wondered what was the probability that such a thing was possible. But deep down, we only attract what we want, don't we?

Evening

What can I tell you except that I am living this moment, should I tell you that I am writing this article at this precise moment? No? Well, it's done anyway :-) !

Thougth

I tell myself that first blog post really sucks! But it's just the beginning and I'm pretty happy about it. I have my whole life ahead of me to improve myself, to enjoy this exercise and to learn to share my thoughts as best I can.

So I will read to get inspired, meet people and see the landscape. I would come back every day to write my little story, even if there is nothing exciting to say.

See you soon!

Sort:  

You got a 23.90% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @length! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

@francophonie voted for your post (16.67%).
More info

You have been defended with a 32.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @length.

You just received a 53.03% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 53.03% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

This post has received a 15.00% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 23.81% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @length. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 19.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @length!

You got a 50.82% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @length!

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 42.00% upvote courtesy of @length!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @length!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48