You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1 year in Paris and the European Space Agency, 700 Followers, oh and my Birthday(!)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations for everything. The next time, the beer will then be for me ;)

PS: can I trade a visit at ESA with a visit at CERN? :)

Sort:  

Haha, that sounds awesome :) I certainly won't say no to that!

Sure we could do a trade. Although if you want to see ESA I would rather have gone to the open day at ESTEC, the European Space Technology Research Centre, in the Netherlands. the Headquarters are mostly office-spaces :P (although we will be moving out for 2 years beginning next year due to large refurbishing, so it is an opportunity to space it up a little bit I guess!)

Okay, let's organize the trip to the Netherlands then. It is a long time I have spoken any Dutch :p

I however do not know when I will have the time... as you can imagine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71