You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A primer on reading scientific studies

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I have a small comment related to what you said.

You may want to add arxiv.org to the list of links you share. It is a very nice ressource where you can find many articles even before they are submitted to journals.

By the way, in order to be eligible to SteemSTEM support, you may want to check the image you use is not copyrighted (and provide us some ways to verify it quickly by providing a link with the image source). Thanks in advance for your consideration :)

Sort:  

I always use copyright free images either from pixabay (and then I edit in canva) or taken by me.

Thanks for letting me know. Your post is then eligible for support. Feel free to add this information (maybe under the image, with a link) in your posts, to facilitate the tasks of our curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39