Keeping the ball rolling

in #blog6 years ago

Hey Steemit. I've had a rocky start to the year. Battling with mental health, financial difficulties, my flat was flooded with sewage, and I scared my girlfriend away. I am in the process of receiving support for my mental health. I am trying to keep busy through the days, it's a struggle when you're your own worst enemy. I recently started to drink coffee again and my mood has been improving. I have taken a break from Runescape, it had become very hard to enjoy myself on there. I'm playing Xbox a lot atm, particularly Fortnite. As always I start every day by walking my dog, the weather is pretty miserable right now but she loves it. ) If anyone's interested in playing Xbox with me sometime my gt is 'General Maulage' We're usually in a party being social would be nice for some new people to come through :) Hopefully can get some post-worthy games. More Attila pics to follow too.
Sort:  

Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26