ULOG#48-CHILD ABUSE! THIS IS MY SON IN THE PHOTO.My Son Saying "Mom Don't touch because it hurts"

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180824194250.jpg
I woke up early in the morning to attend my class in bartending and prepare our breakfast before I go to school. My son has a yaya/maid for almost 2 and a half years. I ask my Son's yaya to take care of him while im at the School. My son is turning 3yrs.old this coming October.
My son always cry when I went out to go to school. Maybe the yaya is irritated or tired. When I go home, I saw this on my son's chest while im changing his clothes. I ask him if what happened to this. He answered to me that his yaya hit him. I ask again what his yaya used to hit him. He make an action and raise his hand and said "here".

Yes! My son is sometimes a reason to be irritated. And yes she can hit my son but just in the "But" and not to much because it was not easily can heal when it is located to his chest.

Tomorrow I will ask his yaya and I WON'T just set and nothing to do. I am the mother. I am the only person that has a right to hit him but I didn't do hit him with such a force like this.
IMG20180824194222.jpg

https://ulogs.org
@surpassinggoogle
@ulogs
@steem-untalented
@steemgigger

Who's Mother out there who want to hear their Son saying "Mom don't touch because it hurts"

Sort:  

Whoa. That is not so good. You better take the necessary action ASAP.

I will @dunkman coz this is Only a little kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55