Commenting readings: It's not a matter of milk, it's a matter of attitude (english version)

in #blog6 years ago


Hello stemians, how are you doing this week?


knowledge-1052014_1920.jpg

I want to tell you that during a pleasant conversation with a co-worker, I was impressed that despite her young age (19 years old), she comments, that she reads a lot. I tell them that it impresses me because, for their age, and the time where we live; In addition, the situation of the country (Venezuela), it is very admirable that someone dedicates time to raise their general culture, their lexicon, their imagination.



Within the conversation, she tells me that she will lend me a book, and I gladly accepted, the title, somewhat Venezuelan "It is not a question of milk, it is a matter of attitude".



So it occurred to me to share with you parts of the book, as I read it, so I can generate many things, the first, read, yes, read the book (and not stay in the attempt), so I will create a daily routine to devote myself to reading, the second, share the experience, and the third, we can create a discussion as it generates interesting topics. So, I hope you join me on this little trip, taking as a map one of the best ways to discover the world, reading.



We are waiting for the next delivery.

Sort:  

Opportunities come infrequently. When it rains gold, put out the bucket, not the thimble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53