You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Language to Describe It

in #blog6 years ago

Very nice poetry. It reminds me of the times when I have an inner feelings that are fleeting, infrequent and uncommon and which do not have specific definitions or descriptions. There are no words to describe and label them so they only exist as a recognized feeling. In these moments i try to hold on to the feeling for as long as i can but then my mind searches its database determined to label it. The feeling passes quickly, as if my brain says "well i cannot label this thing so I'm moving on to think about things i recognize."

Sort:  

And that's just the doorway, after that, we just don't have the English to describe any of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86