You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvard Says They Will Begin Spraying the Skies, and Man, They Weren't Kidding

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Wow. I did not hear about that. Personally I really hate this idea. It seems like one of those "in theory this should work" types things like when they introduce a new plant or animal species into an ecosystem and it totally takes over and fucks everything up. I feel like this scenario is the same

Sort:  

Exactly. Humans always thinking they're smarter than they are.

Here, the spent billions of dollars to straighten a twisty river. Come to find out, that twisty river was helping filtrate the chemical runoffs from farmers. Then, had to spend another few billions to curve it again. 😐

The quality of propaganda that was made to go along with the whole chemtrail thing makes me think of it as a military operation, so now anything we hear about it is questionable. If they plan on cooling the planet, I am definitely against it, it's already cool enough for me! I guess when the ice age hits, they'll say "lookie! We fixed global warming!"

I always wonder if all of this experimentation is taken into account when they measure climate trends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43