You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/03/18 > What hand am I suppose to use? New laws that have taken effect…

in #blog7 years ago

Phew - just reading this abridged version of Texan laws made my eyes kinda swim and my mind boggle.

The world has gone mad.

Still I enjoyed your thinnly veiled tongue in cheek rant.

I live in the UK at the moment but will be moving to Bulgaria in early springtime. In BG life is simpler, folks are kinder and it is possible to live quietly under the radar!

Upvoted/followed I look forward to reading more from you - I love dry humour :)

I invite you to pass by mine if you have time.

Hers's to a great and somewhat lawless, in the best possible sense, 2018.

xox

Sort:  

I am happy that you made it by and liked what you read. Good luck with your upcoming move to BG, I am not going anywhere at the moment, so you can find me here each day. Stop back again if you have a chance and I'll get by yours and take a look as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43